2016 Calendar

  • Sunday, February 14, Valentines’s Day – SPECIAL EVENT
  • Monday, February 15: President’s Day – SPECIAL EVENT
  • Saturday, March 26: Blue Devils EASTER PARTY – SPECIAL EVENT – (The night before Easter.)
  • Sunday, March 27: Easter – CLOSED
  • Sunday, May 8: Mother’s Day – SPECIAL EVENT
  • Monday, May 30: Memorial Day – SPECIAL EVENT
  • Sunday, June 19: Father’s Day – SPECIAL EVENT
  • Monday, July 4: Independence Day Celebration – SPECIAL EVENT
  • Monday, September 5: Labor Day – SPECIAL EVENT
  • Monday, October 10: Columbus Day – SPECIAL EVENT
  • Thursday, November 24: Thanksgiving Day – CLOSED
  • Saturday, December 10: Christmas Holiday Party – SPECIAL EVENT
  • Saturday, December 24: Christmas Eve – CLOSED
  • Sunday, December 25: Christmas Day – CLOSED
  • Saturday, December 31: New Years Eve – SPECIAL EVENT – Reserved Seating